Greatford Parish Council normally consists of five members; the current members are:


Phil Britton (Chair)

Gemma Taylor (Vice Chair)

Jason Halsey (Responsible Financial Officer)

Natalie Pretsell

Tony Barker

The Council is supported by the Clerk, Helen Britton.

The Council is grateful for the regular attendance at its meetings of County Councillor Ashley Baxter, and District Councillors Rosemary Trollope-Bellew and Kelham Cooke.

The Parish Council aims to meet six times a year, at the Village Hall. The meetings are usually on a Tuesday evening, 8-9:30pm. Everyone is welcome to attend. Email if you would like to be kept up-to-date with the meetings, agendas and other PC news.

Every summer, the annual AGAR audit documents are published here. The Annual Parish Meeting and Annual Parish Council Meeting take place every May.